About Us

 

QUICK LINKS
CURRENT & UPCOMING EVENTS & EXHIBITIONS
CONTACT US
MEMBERSHIP
ABOUT THE MUSEUM
DONATE TO THE MUSEUM
HOME


Museum Hours
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday to Saturday
Archives Hours
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday to Friday
(limited access on Sat.)
Address
3009 - 32nd Avenue
Vernon, BC
Canada
V1T 2L8
Tel: 250-542-3142

 

CONTACT US

BY MAIL:
Greater Vernon Museum and Archives
3009 32nd Avenue
Vernon BC, V1T 2L8

BY PHONE:
Main Telephone: 250-550-3140

BY E-MAIL:
mail@vernonmuseum.ca

 

MUSEUM STAFF

 

Steve Fleck

Executive Director
Cell: 250-241-2500

Office: 250-550-3142

steve.fleck@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Barbara Bell

Archivist

250-550-3144
barbara.bell@vernonmuseum.ca


Liz Ellison

Digital Archivist

250-550-3145

liz.ellison@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Education and Outreach Coordinator

Contact the Front Desk

250-550-3140

mail@vernonmuseum.ca


Jesslyn Jarvis

Assistant Curator/Registrar

250-550-3147

jesslyn.jarvis@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Jean Manifold

Reception & Gift Shop Coordinator

250-550-3151

jean.manifold@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Lisa Ramsey

Marketing & Events Coordinator

250-550-3150

lisa.ramsey@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Gwyneth Evans

Research Specialist & Membership Coordinator

250-550-3146
gwyn.evans@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Human Resources

HR@vernonmuseum.ca

 

MUSEUM BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Trish Watson, President

trish.watson@vernonmuseum.ca

 

GVMTreasurer@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Linda Wills, Secretary

GVMSecretary@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Francois Arseneault

Maria Brunskill

Andrea Malysh

Sheldon Louis